Problem with videos

So I’ve noticed that all the videos I’m uploading are displaying sideways. This is because I shot these with my iPhone 3GS with a vertical aspect ratio and wordpress doesn’t allow that. Gee, really glad I paid for that video upgrade for the blog. So I’m going to look into how to re-format the videos using iMovie. Until then, turn your head to the side and enjoy.

Update: Figured out how to fix this. I just need to upload the videos to an old version of iMovie, which automatically re-formats them. There’s some propaganda in there somewhere for Bill Gates, but I’m too tired to be clever. Something something something PC.

About gowestyoungfam

We just moved to Denver from Chicago and are excited about sharing the details of our new adventures!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

